Skip to content

…so I know who’s a$$ to kick!

June 12, 2010

3 Comments leave one →
  1. June 12, 2010 2:34 pm

    Red Dog,

    I wandered over here by virtue of your comment on the Right Scoop viz. Carly Fiorina.

    Respectfully, I do not think her open mic segment was as grievous as you do. It was a rare insight into how Ms Fiorina thinks and it was revealing of her strategic thought. She is not nearly as Box-a-Rocks Boxer who deserves to get her ass thrown out int he street after nothing but stupidity for the past 18 years.

    I like Ms Fiorina and will be working for her campaign starting ASAP. If you are in California, I ask you to join me; if not please consider contributing a small amount of money — whatever you can spare — to help us rid the California, Senate, and this country of the odious, stupid, and terminally arrogant Barbara Boxer.

    By the way, nice blog. I love Mike Ramirez’ work. With your permission, I will back. Please visit me some time.

    ~The War Planner

    • June 12, 2010 9:51 pm

      Hiya War Planner,

      You are certainly welcome back here anytime you want.

      If you re-read my post over at the Right Scoop you will see there was no mention of grievousness. My comments were about Fiorina’s wasted opportunity. She was given 5 minutes of prime time national TV coverage which were wasted talking about Boxer’s hair and what a tough interview Hannity is. I mean come on, how many California voters do you think were swayed by those two groundbreaking issues? If Carly wants to play in the big leagues, she had better begin acting like a professional and pronto.

      Although I am a Southern Cal grad, I do not currently live in California, but I will be doing what I can from here to help Fiorina win in November. That being said, if she wants to beat a seasoned pro like Boxer, Fiorina better bring her “A” game. It is time to focus up and leave the silly little gaffes behind.

    • June 13, 2010 1:59 pm

      Oh, and by the way, Carly Fiorina agrees with me.

Leave a Reply

